You are here:   Home CONTACT US
President's Message
Atty. Benedicta Du-Baladad Message from the President:

Benedicta Du-Baladad

To FINEX members and friends,

To FINEX members and friends, PRESIDENT’S REPORT April 2017 Issue The first quarter of 2017 has been very busy for our organization. Our organization has been very active in various advocacy programs especially participating in various consultative meetings on tax reform. On top of that, we have also conducted several activities for the professional development of our members.

***


Read more

2017 Year-Round Corporate Sponsors

PARTNERS :

DIAMOND :

GOLD :

Affiliations
Ads
Financial Executives Institute of the Philippines
TO THE SECRETARIAT

Address:
FINEX OFFICE
UNIT 1901, 19/F, 139 CORPORATE CENTER
VALERO ST. SALCEDO VILLAGE, MAKATI CITY

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: (632) 811-4052
Fax: (632) 811-4185
http://www.finex.org.ph

 














Meet our Staff

The Secretariat is the administrative and information center of the Financial Executives Institue of the Philippines. It seeks to provide efficient and timely support services to the general membership to enable the organization to successfully fulfill its aims and objectives.

The Secretariat is presently housed at the New Office Unit 1901, 19th Floor 139 Corporate Center Valero St. Salcedo Village Makati City. It is presently composed of ten staff members including the CMDC, FINEX Foundation and World Congress staff members.

The administrative staff provides secretariat services, coordinates all meetings activities and foundation undertaken by the board of Directors and the different committees, as well as the FINEX Foundation and the Foundation for Filipino Entrepreneurship, Inc. Its accounting functions include keeping the books of accounts, collection, preparation of financial statements, and billing. It also handles the reproduction of all publications and materials for dissemination and distribution to the members.


 

Michael B. Vinluan
  > Office Manager
  > Email Add.: mbvinluan@finex.org.ph



Analyn V. Viloria
  > Senior Staff Coordinator
  > Email Add.: avviloria@finex.org.ph



Cherrylene S. Basilio
  > Senior Staff Coordinator - Foundation
  > Email Add.: crsalazar@finex.org.ph



Jeffrey T. Manalo
  > Staff Coordinator
  > Email Add.: jtmanalo@finex.org.ph



Myla G. Ninofranco
  > Staff Coordinator
  > Email Add.: mgninofranco@finex.org.ph



Rowell O. Sura
  > Staff Coordinator
  > Email Add.: rosura@finex.org.ph



Chona R. Vergel
  > Staff Coordinator
  > Email Add.: crvergel@finex.org.ph



Jessel B. Bermido
  > Staff Coordinator
  > Email Add.: jbbermido@finex.org.ph



Editha S. Torres
  > Staff Coordinator - CMDC
  > Email Add.: jstorres@finex.org.ph



Phillip R. Suerte Felipe
  > System Administrator
  > Email Add.: admin@finex.org.ph



Paul John R. Andasan
  > Accounting Coordinator
  > Email Add.: pjadasan@finex.org.ph



Marie Liza M. Banzon
  > Accounting Coordinator
  > Email Add.: mlnbanzon@finex.org.ph





MESSENGERS:
          Renato R. Barrientos
          Eduardo P. Gerandoy

Partners